Crossfit Guelph Blog

Daily updates about everything Crossfit

Wednesday November 15, 2017

The gym

happy middle of the week day.

Continue reading
126 Hits
0 Comments

Tuesday November 14, 2017

New Gym

Come on in and get your Snatch on.

Continue reading
96 Hits
0 Comments

Happy Monday everyone! November 13, 2017

The gym

Have a great week. Little by little, Day by Day.

Continue reading
131 Hits
0 Comments

Happy Friday everyone. November 10, 2017

IMG_6650

Hello Adam!

Continue reading
53 Hits
0 Comments

Wednesday November 8, 2017

FlavorFlav1

Happy Humpty Hump Day

Continue reading
61 Hits
0 Comments

Tuesday November 7, 2017

Mark

Be like Mark and have a terrific Tuesday. 

Continue reading
124 Hits
0 Comments

Happy Monday November 6, 2017

Saturday Series

Happy Monday!

Continue reading
118 Hits
0 Comments

Friday November 3, 2017

Saturday-Serie

Happy Friday everyone. Seyou tomorrow everyone. Bring yourselves, bring some food, have fun.

Continue reading
146 Hits
0 Comments

Thursday November 2, 2017

IMatt

Looking good, Matt.

Continue reading
115 Hits
0 Comments

Wednesday November 1, 2017

IMG_6606

Happy first day of November. Time sure flies when you're squatting.

Continue reading
104 Hits
0 Comments

Tuesday October 31st 2014

00a08c6fd34f370f5fcfe306a68937d9

Happy Halloween!

Continue reading
118 Hits
0 Comments

Happy Monday. October 30, 2017

Steve.

Happy Monday everyone. Cycle gets a little harder. Upto 80% Coach Steve takes on Fran after a day of work and virtually no sleep.

Continue reading
126 Hits
0 Comments

Friday October 27, 2017

Boot Camp Graduates. Way to go.

Boot Campers, Way to go!

Continue reading
57 Hits
0 Comments

Happy Wednesday October 25, 2017

IMG_6550

Post Fran carries. Way to go Basic Training peeps.

Continue reading
174 Hits
0 Comments

Tuesday October 24 2017

Sarah

More pec faces. Hello Sarah.

Continue reading
129 Hits
0 Comments

Monday October 23,2017

shannon

Happy Monday

Continue reading
182 Hits
0 Comments

Friday October 20, 2017

Shannon

Happy Saturday.  Way to go Shannon. Boot Camp ass kicker.

Continue reading
77 Hits
0 Comments

Thursday October 19, 2017

IMG_6465

The ever smiling always effervescent Sarah and the balling of the pecs.

Continue reading
54 Hits
0 Comments

Wednesday October 17, 2017

IMG_6466

Happy Hump day. I like balling my pecs.....said nobody,ever.

Continue reading
139 Hits
0 Comments

Tuesday October 17, 2017

IMG_6421

Snatchy, snatch snatch day.

Continue reading
115 Hits
0 Comments

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe for the Crossfit Guelph Newsletter and receive our latest updates
Referred by CrossFit Guelph Member? *
Please wait