Crossfit Guelph Blog

Daily updates about everything Crossfit

Friday June 23, rd, 2017

IMG_4718

Happy Friday!

Continue reading
103 Hits
0 Comments

Thursday June 22nd, 2017

Mommy, me and baby to be.

She is such a cutie!

Continue reading
89 Hits
0 Comments

Happy Friday, June 9th, 2017

IMG_4421

Happy Friday

Continue reading
121 Hits
0 Comments

Terrific Thursday June 8th, 2017

ball goes up.

Yee haw. It is a spicey one.

Continue reading
143 Hits
0 Comments

Wednesday June 7th, 2017

IMG_3863

Have a wonderful Wednesday!

Continue reading
142 Hits
0 Comments

Tuesday June 6, 2017

IMG_4115

What an awesome day yesterday. Thank you all.

Continue reading
164 Hits
0 Comments

Monday June 5, 2017

IMG_3907

Happy Monday, Let's make it a great week

Continue reading
121 Hits
0 Comments

Thursday June 1, 2017

Hands up, Balls Up

New Cycle, Day 4 coming up! Add 10# to upper and 5# to lower.

Continue reading
160 Hits
0 Comments

Monday May 29, 2017

Understanding

New Cycle, coming up. Add 10# to uper and 5# to lower.

Continue reading
177 Hits
0 Comments

Wednesday May 31, 2017

IMG_4056

New Cycle, Day 3 coming up! Add 10# to upper and 5# to lower.

Continue reading
147 Hits
0 Comments

Tuesday May 30, 2017

Simple elegant and they work.

New Cycle, Day 1 in the books. Add 10# to upper and 5# to lower.

Continue reading
120 Hits
0 Comments

Friday May 26, 2017

Coach K reviewing the hinge with our #1 Basic Training group.

Last day of Deload week. Enjoy.

Continue reading
176 Hits
0 Comments

Thursday May 25, 2017

Super cute. I am doing what Mom is doing.

Sprint? Maybe

Continue reading
188 Hits
0 Comments

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Wednesday May 24, 2017

And a little running...

Continue reading
179 Hits
0 Comments

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Bring a friend week is here. All week

Welcome Back!

Continue reading
69 Hits
0 Comments

Friday May 19, 2017

Possibly the best Basic Training group in the past ten years.

Happy Long Weekend Everyone.

Continue reading
224 Hits
0 Comments

Thursday May18, 2017

Working to your level.

Tasty

Continue reading
188 Hits
0 Comments

Tuesday May 16, 2017

IMG_3737

Something Dirty

Continue reading
114 Hits
0 Comments

Thursday May 11, 2017

IMG_3743

It's a spicy one!

Continue reading
132 Hits
0 Comments

Happy Wednesday. May 10, 2017

IMG_3744

Work on technique, keep it clean!

Continue reading
133 Hits
0 Comments

Newsletter Sign up

Subscribe for the Crossfit Guelph Newsletter and receive our latest updates
Referred by CrossFit Guelph Member? *
Please wait
Crossfit Guelph

Sign up and receive our Summer Camp info

* indicates required